Menu Close

Who won the NFC championship in 1999?

Who won the NFC championship in 1999?

Tampa Bay easily handled the 6–9 Bears, and won their first NFC Central title since 1981.

Who played in the 1999 NFC Championship Game?

NFC: San Francisco 49ers 30, Green Bay Packers 27

1 Total
Packers 3 27
49ers 7 30

Who won the 1998 NFC Championship?

Atlanta Falcons
The visiting Atlanta Falcons defeated the heavily favored Minnesota Vikings 30–27 in sudden death overtime to win their first conference championship and advance to the franchise’s first Super Bowl appearance.

Who won the NFC Championship Game in 1995?

The Dallas Cowboys
The Dallas Cowboys handily beat the Green Bay Packers, 38 to 27, in the 1995 NFC Championship game on January 14, 1996.

What NFL team has been to the most NFC championships?

San Francisco 49ers
The San Francisco 49ers have the most games by a team in NFC championships, with 17 games.

San Francisco 49ers NFC Championship 326
Dallas Cowboys NFC Championship 263
Los Angeles Rams NFC Championship 184
Green Bay Packers NFC Championship 181

What QB has the most playoff wins?

Tom Brady
Winning starters Tom Brady holds the NFL records for most playoff wins by a quarterback, 35, and for most playoff games started, 47.

Who won 1998 Super Bowl?

Denver BroncosSuper Bowl XXXII / Champion

Who won the most NFC Championship?

Los Angeles RamsThe NFC Championship Game / Latest champion

How many NFC championships have Aaron Rodgers lost?

– Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers has dealt with more NFL playoffs heartbreak than most franchises. Since winning the Super Bowl in 2010, he’s lost four NFC Championship Games. Three times, he lost in overtime. Five times, he lost on the final play of the game.

Posted in Miscellaneous