Menu Close

How do I contact someone at Weber County Jail?

How do I contact someone at Weber County Jail?

Receiving Calls from the Weber County Jail: Creating a Phone Account

  1. Internet – Navigate to offenderconnect (dot) com to create your account online. You’ll automatically be redirected to a website called ConnectNetworkGTL.
  2. Phone – Call (800) 483-8314 and follow the prompts.

Who is the sheriff of Gibson County Tennessee?

Sheriff Paul Thomas
Gibson County Sheriff Paul Thomas has dedicated his life to law enforcement and locking up wrongdoers.

Who is Gibson County Sheriff?

Sheriff Timothy Bottoms
Sheriff Timothy Bottoms welcomes you to the Gibson County Sheriff’s Office web site. We are located in Princeton, Indiana, about 1 block North of the Courthouse.

How do I put money on an inmate’s books in Weber County jail?

Money may also be deposited online at or by phone at 1-888-277-2535. The pay location code (PLC) for Weber County is 5500. Processing fees will be applied for all inmate deposits. Inmates may purchase approved commissary items once per week by using the money in their Inmate Trust Account.

How do I schedule a visit with an inmate at the Weber County jail?

To schedule the visit, call (801) 778-6700, at least 24 hours prior to the time you wish to visit. You must be the head of the congregation; i.e., bishop, pastor, priest, stake president, etc . You must bring proof of clergy status to the visit.

What is Gibson County TN known for?

The county was formed in 1823 and named for John H. Gibson, a soldier of the Natchez Expedition and the Creek War….Gibson County, Tennessee.

Gibson County
Named for John H. Gibson
Seat Trenton
Largest city Humboldt

How far back does a background check go in Tennessee?

25-30 years
Tennessee is one of the states where there is no limit as to how far back you can report criminal history. A criminal history check in Tennessee can literally go back for 25-30 years. States such as New Mexico, California, and New York have added laws limiting the reporting of criminal convictions to 7 years.

How much of your sentence do you serve in Tennessee?

The person shall serve one hundred percent (100%) of the sentence imposed by the court less sentence credits earned and retained. However, no sentence reduction credits authorized by § 41-21-236, or any other provision of law, shall operate to reduce the sentence imposed by the court by more than fifteen percent (15%).

How do I schedule a visit to Weber County jail?

Posted in Reviews